Clive Jones
Rachel Pedley
Bethan Cousins
Richard Lynch
Ian Hargreaves
Siân Ede
Clare Pillman
Rosaleen Moriarty-Simmonds OBE. BSc (Hons)
Simon Pirotte
Bedwyr Williams

The NTW Board meet four times a year and are a key part of the organisation, offering their time, experience and expertise freely to the company.

You can find out more about the individuals who make up our Board by clicking on the images to the left.

Font Resize